Contact

Thank you so much for your interest in Global Gardens. It’s so exciting to see this program at work, we just can’t say enough...but we would love to hear from you.

By  Mail:
Global Gardens
PO Box 52034
Tulsa, OK 74152

Heather Oakley
Founder & Executive Director
heather@global-gardens.org

Annie Ferris
Art and After School Director
annie@global-gardens.org

Ayschia Kuykendall
Community Outreach Director
ayschia@global-gardens.org
918-381-6390

Maggie Regan
During School Education Director
maggie@global-gardens.org

Jessica Nixon-Deal
Operations Manager
jessica@global-gardens.org

Princess Hajjar
Eugene Field Garden Educator
princess@global-gardens.org

Symon Hajjar
Union Middle School Garden Educator
symon@global-gardens.org

Jenny Nemec
Eugene FieldGarden Educator
jenny@global-gardens.org

Cat Cox
McAuliffe Garden Educator
cat@global-gardens.org

Katie Densmore
Rosa Parks Garden Educator
katie@global-gardens.org

Lauren Grace
Rosa Parks Garden Educator
lauren@global-gardens.org