Contact

Thank you so much for your interest in Global Gardens. It’s so exciting to see this program at work, we just can’t say enough...but we would love to hear from you.

By  Mail:
Global Gardens
PO Box 52034
Tulsa, OK 74152

Heather Oakley
Founder & Executive Director
heather@global-gardens.org

Emily Pauli
Administrative Coordinator
emily@global-gardens.org

Annie Ferris
Art Director & Educator
annie@global-gardens.org

Princess Hajjar
Eugene Field Garden Educator
princess@global-gardens.org

Symon Hajjar
Union Middle School Garden Educator
symon@global-gardens.org

Ayschia Kuykendall
Community Outreach Director
ayschia@global-gardens.org
918-381-6390

Jenny Nemec
Garden Educator
jenny@global-gardens.org

Maggie Regan
Rosa Parks Garden Educator & Family Food Farm Coordinator
maggie@global-gardens.org

Katie Roso
Rosa Parks Garden Educator
katie@global-gardens.org